Friday Afternoon III LP 1990
Label: Daedo #: DL-10019 Country: South Korea
Info: The last installment of the series comes with a 4-page booklet with lyrics and band info (front/inner/back). Reissued on CD in 2002.

(bold = exclusive track / normal = non-exclusive track / italic = non-metal)

Side A:
1. ESSENCE - We Are Hunters
  Powerful yet catchy metal with a hard rock side, like W.A.S.P. with raspier vocals.
2. K.L.K.B. - Arrogant Empire
  Rough mid-paced thrash metal. Wouldn't be half bad if it were half as long.
3. METROPIA - Rock' N Roll City
  Cookie cutter metal, though the sleazy Korean version of David Defeis keeps it interesting.
4. CRUX - Time Travel
  Nice epic intro with some tasty leads. Then the high pitched vocals come in to round out this great power metal number, easily the highlight of the album. Rerecorded for their 2014 comeback album, Elapse With The Relapse.

Side B:
1. NATY - Truthful Heart
  Not bad for a Metalli-clone. Was also released as a single in 2010 with a pair of cover songs.
2. B612 - Feel The Smell Of Rock
  Just like the title, this song is so stupid and cheesy it's awesome.
3. 한반도 [HANBANDO] - 한반도
  Hard rockish metal with rough vocals, like WWIII meets MOTORHEAD except for that long melodic break near the end.
4. HEAVY ANGELS - 일곱번째 나팔 (연주곡)
  Metal instrumental that is a bit eerie sounding, but ultimately not that interesting.
  Keir: DaN: - Rarity:  
Submitted by Keir
Corrections and additional info go here. Thank you!