Metal Squadron (webzine)

New bands, new releases, new metallic events, reissues, post-millenia-Metal in general...
leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#166 » Sat Mar 02, 2019 10:35 am



leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#168 » Mon Apr 01, 2019 7:37 pm


wicked keeper
Posts: 324

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#169 » Tue Apr 02, 2019 9:23 am

Errr they used to be Shyte Wizzard...pass.... :lol:

leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#170 » Sun Apr 07, 2019 7:31 pm


leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#171 » Mon May 06, 2019 9:42 pm


leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#172 » Wed May 22, 2019 11:48 am



leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#174 » Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:13 pm


leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#175 » Mon Nov 18, 2019 12:11 pm


leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#176 » Mon Feb 03, 2020 9:05 pm


User avatar
DaN
Administructor
Posts: 6603
Contact:

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#177 » Tue Feb 04, 2020 8:14 am

leifkr wrote:
Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:52 pm
HELVETETS PORT:
https://metalsquadron.com/2019/08/14/he ... abundance/
Only noticed this one now. Cheers!
Veterans of the Various-Wars - New Corroseum compilations-compilation series!

leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#178 » Fri Mar 27, 2020 11:39 pm


leifkr
Posts: 317

Re: Metal Squadron (webzine)

Post#179 » Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:03 am

A looong chat with Robert Garven from CIRITH UNGOL, not brand new, but still:

https://metalsquadron.com/2020/10/12/ci ... -in-black/

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron