.

Trading, selling, want lists, distros, weelin' & dealin'
User avatar
pentagramophone
Posts: 121

.

Post#1 » Mon Jun 25, 2012 4:57 pm

Over and out.
Last edited by pentagramophone on Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:13 pm, edited 45 times in total.

User avatar
From_the_Fjords
Posts: 209

Post#2 » Wed Jun 27, 2012 10:12 am

PM sent

User avatar
Astra Wally
Posts: 651

Post#3 » Sat Jun 30, 2012 7:18 pm

pm sent too
Heaven is yours, Hell is mine

User avatar
Astra Wally
Posts: 651

Post#4 » Thu Jul 05, 2012 6:19 pm

Great seller !! Thanks Janne
Heaven is yours, Hell is mine

User avatar
Dirty Rocker
Posts: 1585

Post#5 » Thu Jul 05, 2012 11:47 pm

Thanks for great singles!!

BTW, I highly recommend the WILDCHILD 7''.. Such a good single.. B-side reminds me of french LEGEND (7'').
THE DAWN OF THE MEGA-METAL

User avatar
pentagramophone
Posts: 121

Post#6 » Sat Aug 17, 2013 4:13 pm

2013 update #1

User avatar
Avenger
Posts: 8188

Post#7 » Tue Aug 20, 2013 7:26 am

Please list prices as per sub-forum rules /Mod
bigfootkit wrote:"Your Steel Is Not True"
stormspell wrote:"I hate all my releases. I only listen to Korn and Limp Bizkit, don't you know..."

User avatar
The Knell
Posts: 4308

Post#8 » Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:28 am

Dirty Rocker wrote:Thanks for great singles!!

BTW, I highly recommend the WILDCHILD 7''.. Such a good single.. B-side reminds me of french LEGEND (7'').
Noitawaimo is cool too
now is the madness in hell
we're eat babies flesh
and suck the mothers blood next
we're perverse devils well

User avatar
pentagramophone
Posts: 121

Post#9 » Sun Aug 25, 2013 10:41 am

Diggin' deeper - nearly 30 items added.

User avatar
From_the_Fjords
Posts: 209

Post#10 » Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:23 pm

PM sent

morbidsodomizer
Posts: 148
Contact:

Finlandia

Post#11 » Mon Aug 26, 2013 4:40 pm

Great and reliable seller. Highly recomended!
Hey You HEAVY METAL Heroes!

jnfernal

Post#12 » Tue Aug 27, 2013 12:06 pm

Henry is a great guy, honest and very easy to deal with!

So are you in Helsinki on 31.08? My friend says he can meet you for that trade!
Let me know

User avatar
From_the_Fjords
Posts: 209

Post#13 » Fri Sep 13, 2013 12:16 pm

Great! 7" received some minutes ago. really as described, Very reliable trader/seller/guy :D Thanks

User avatar
pentagramophone
Posts: 121

Post#14 » Thu Dec 26, 2013 6:44 pm

Last hurrah.

Arkeyn Steel/SteelGallery
Posts: 99

Post#15 » Sat Dec 28, 2013 12:55 am

PM sent

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests