Song of the Day (2015)

Recommendations, discussions, questions & debates regarding the godly Metal of olde...
User avatar
rumblefist
Posts: 1009

Post#46 » Mon Apr 14, 2014 9:17 pm

A calm tune - Sacred Rite - i will survive

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#47 » Tue Apr 15, 2014 11:48 am

ANGUS (NL) - The Gates

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#48 » Wed Apr 16, 2014 2:51 pm

TWISTED SISTER - Destroyer

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#49 » Thu Apr 17, 2014 3:41 pm

FEAR OF GOD (SWI) - World under my Fingernail

User avatar
Dirty Rocker
Posts: 1585

Post#50 » Thu Apr 17, 2014 3:50 pm

Blind Fury - Out of Reach
THE DAWN OF THE MEGA-METAL

User avatar
lox
Posts: 148

Post#51 » Thu Apr 17, 2014 5:32 pm

Headhunter - Kick Over Your Traces

killer track from a so-so slbum

User avatar
Ernest Thesiger
Posts: 6338
Contact:

Post#52 » Fri Apr 18, 2014 3:11 pm

Anialator's "Extermination by Dawn". Kind of average band, but this one rips.
"I just yell at people"
- Tim Baker

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#53 » Sat Apr 19, 2014 9:29 pm

WINTER - Goden

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#54 » Sun Apr 20, 2014 1:35 pm

CALIGULA - Euthanasia

Ryür

Post#55 » Tue Apr 22, 2014 8:19 pm

Ion Britton - Mind Grinder

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#56 » Tue Apr 22, 2014 8:24 pm

IRON MAIDEN - The Prophecy

Zdan
Posts: 1100

Post#57 » Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:02 am

Anthrax - Howling Furies

User avatar
Ernest Thesiger
Posts: 6338
Contact:

Post#58 » Fri Apr 25, 2014 3:05 pm

Ambush [SWE, 2010s], "Don't Shoot (Let 'Em Burn)".
"I just yell at people"
- Tim Baker

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#59 » Fri Apr 25, 2014 3:16 pm

BLACK SABBATH - Electric Funeral

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#60 » Mon Apr 28, 2014 12:05 pm

VAULT - No more Escape

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests