Song of the Day (2015)

Recommendations, discussions, questions & debates regarding the godly Metal of olde...
User avatar
Dokken_Uwe
Posts: 816
Contact:

Post#31 » Sun Mar 16, 2014 7:34 pm

MERCILESS DEATH [Pol] No mercy
See the flash of lightning cutting the edge of steel!

Ryür

Post#32 » Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:48 pm

Ivory Tiger - Stand Up (WAAATCHH OUT!)

User avatar
E5150
Posts: 121

Post#33 » Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:55 am

Rage - Deceiver

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#34 » Thu Mar 20, 2014 6:29 pm

WARNING (UK) - Footprints

Ryür

Post#35 » Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:51 pm

Snatch - Starry Eyes

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#36 » Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:53 pm

ADX - Divine Menace

Zdan
Posts: 1100

Post#37 » Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:59 pm

Marshall Law - Victory At Last

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#38 » Sun Mar 30, 2014 3:42 pm

FATAL VIOLENCE - Violence is Golden

Ryür

Post#39 » Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:00 pm

Taist Of Iron - Ouija

Witching!... Help mee

User avatar
lunaboy
Posts: 1550

Post#40 » Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:39 pm

APPRENTESS - Headless Horseman

User avatar
rumblefist
Posts: 1009

Post#41 » Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:13 pm

Missing Link - Frugal Road

Ryür

Post#42 » Wed Apr 02, 2014 5:06 pm

Contagious - Water then Fire [Be Ready EP 1987]

Ryür

Post#43 » Thu Apr 03, 2014 4:52 pm

Dizziness - Midnight Lover

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#44 » Sun Apr 06, 2014 5:52 pm

BROCAS HELM - Ravenwreck

User avatar
The Sentinel
Posts: 3514

Post#45 » Sat Apr 12, 2014 8:49 am

SATAN: Oppression.

The best track to wake up. NWOBHM finest track
Long Live The Loud !!!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests