Song Of The Day (2013)

Recommendations, discussions, questions & debates regarding the godly Metal of olde...
User avatar
DeathStrike Kömmander
Posts: 274

Post#31 » Thu Jan 31, 2013 2:57 am

Mindless Sinner - We Go Together

Great opening track!.
Image
Image

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#32 » Thu Jan 31, 2013 7:29 pm

THE LORD WEIRD SLOUGH FEG - Hiberno-Latin Invasion

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#33 » Thu Jan 31, 2013 7:29 pm

THE LORD WEIRD SLOUGH FEG - Hiberno-Latin Invasion

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#34 » Fri Feb 01, 2013 7:55 am

SALEM (UK) - Make the Grade

User avatar
chatzial
Posts: 1154

Post#35 » Sat Feb 02, 2013 9:41 am

MINDLESS SINNER - Standing On The Stage

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LLSVy4SBFM
E.C.S.S.R. will prevail

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#36 » Wed Feb 06, 2013 8:43 pm

MANILLA ROAD - Hermitage

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#37 » Thu Feb 07, 2013 7:35 pm

ARKHAM WITCH - Legions of the Deep

User avatar
Glen
Posts: 82
Contact:

Post#38 » Fri Feb 08, 2013 8:53 am

Manilla Road - The grey god passes
"Spitting in the face of mainstream music"

Owner of Iron Horde Promotions
Organizer of the Malta Doom Metal Festival
http://www.maltadoom.com

User avatar
GJ
Posts: 2254
Contact:

Post#39 » Fri Feb 08, 2013 10:26 am

omen of hate wrote:MANILLA ROAD - Hermitage
Glen wrote:Manilla Road - The grey god passes
Lucky bastards! I'm still in waiting... :lol:

Aiden
Posts: 623

Post#40 » Sun Feb 10, 2013 9:06 pm

Commandment - Oriental Maiden

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#41 » Mon Feb 11, 2013 10:54 pm

MANILLA ROAD - Brethren of the Hammer

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#42 » Tue Feb 19, 2013 8:54 pm

OMEGA - The Child

Parcas Sangrientas
Posts: 147

Post#43 » Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:01 am

NORTHWINDS-Great God Pan

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#44 » Thu Feb 21, 2013 11:02 pm

ELIXIR - Samhain

User avatar
MEXDefenderOfSteel
Posts: 3881
Contact:

Post#45 » Fri Feb 22, 2013 4:48 am

Current fave Candlemass song
http://youtu.be/xBkZGyaOUy4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests