Song Of The Day (2013)

Recommendations, discussions, questions & debates regarding the godly Metal of olde...
User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#151 » Mon Aug 05, 2013 9:48 pm

WARNING (UK) - Footprints

User avatar
DeathStrike Kömmander
Posts: 274

Post#152 » Tue Aug 13, 2013 3:16 am

BLASPHEME - Contrôle
Image
Image

User avatar
Nécrose
Posts: 27

Post#153 » Wed Aug 14, 2013 11:54 am


User avatar
DeathStrike Kömmander
Posts: 274

Post#154 » Tue Aug 20, 2013 3:35 am

SAMAIN - Straight Hammered Creed
Image
Image

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#155 » Mon Aug 26, 2013 7:04 pm

ARKHAM WITCH - Dagon's Bell

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#156 » Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:33 pm

BLUE OYSTER CULT - Godzilla

Zdan
Posts: 1100

Post#157 » Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:51 pm

Purgatory - Tied To The Trax

User avatar
Ernest Thesiger
Posts: 6355
Contact:

Post#158 » Fri Sep 20, 2013 12:22 am

"I just yell at people"
- Tim Baker

User avatar
Ernest Thesiger
Posts: 6355
Contact:

Post#159 » Thu Sep 26, 2013 11:45 am

Zemial's "Sleeping Under Tartarus". Hard to believe I've not nominated it before.
"I just yell at people"
- Tim Baker

Zdan
Posts: 1100

Post#160 » Fri Sep 27, 2013 8:27 am

Ernest Thesiger wrote:Zemial's "Sleeping Under Tartarus". Hard to believe I've not nominated it before.
One of THE BEST black metal bands going on today. If not the best. Absolute brillance.

Mortal Sin - I Am Immortal

LOVE this song. The riffing reminds a little bit of Artillery.

User avatar
ION BRITTON
Posts: 6645

Post#161 » Sat Oct 26, 2013 3:19 pm

COVEN 13 - She Rides The Dawn
Good against Evil, Evil sure to win

"It really didn't matter if they liked it or not, i was going to give it to them straight down their throats" -John Stewart

Nightcrawler
Posts: 319

Post#162 » Tue Nov 05, 2013 11:53 am

Leather Nunn - Mental Asylum

User avatar
MetalDelight
Posts: 166
Contact:

Post#163 » Tue Nov 05, 2013 4:02 pm

Cyclone Temple- Words Are Just Words

User avatar
MEXDefenderOfSteel
Posts: 3881
Contact:

Post#164 » Sat Nov 23, 2013 6:26 am


User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6116

Post#165 » Sat Nov 23, 2013 10:12 pm

THE MEZMERIST - The Jam Song

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

cron