Now I know my A, B, C's...

Recommendations, discussions, questions & debates regarding the godly Metal of olde...
User avatar
Ernest Thesiger
Posts: 6322
Contact:

Post#286 » Tue Nov 13, 2012 1:09 pm

"Vulgar Necrolatry".
"I just yell at people"
- Tim Baker

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#287 » Wed Nov 14, 2012 8:11 pm

Wake up Dead

User avatar
daniel
Posts: 1992

Post#288 » Thu Nov 15, 2012 9:22 am

Xinr - "Xinr" (instrumental)

AH. AH. AH.
Are you the tyrant, who cast them to the sea?
One day you'll be among the dead.

User avatar
Ernest Thesiger
Posts: 6322
Contact:

Post#289 » Thu Nov 15, 2012 12:42 pm

"Your Rotting Face".
"I just yell at people"
- Tim Baker

laasgaardh
Posts: 125

Post#290 » Thu Nov 15, 2012 6:07 pm

Zapalili Jsme Onen Svet

User avatar
Moonchild
Posts: 363

Post#291 » Fri Dec 07, 2012 8:41 pm

Afraid to Shoot Strangers

Lama
Posts: 799

Post#292 » Sat Dec 08, 2012 6:14 pm

"Battle Of The Ninth Thermidor"
Kampel Destruction

User avatar
thrashidolatry
Posts: 321

Post#293 » Sun Dec 09, 2012 12:40 pm

C: 'Certain Death'

User avatar
DeathStrike Kömmander
Posts: 274

Post#294 » Fri Dec 28, 2012 7:14 pm

D: 'D-Day' (Emerald)
Image
Image

User avatar
Black Axe
Posts: 3098
Contact:

Post#295 » Mon Dec 31, 2012 7:33 pm

E: Emerald (Thin Lizzy)

Plantweed
Posts: 43
Contact:

Post#296 » Tue Jan 01, 2013 5:36 pm

F. Fighting for Rock and Roll (E.F. Band)

User avatar
majormayhem
Posts: 9

Post#297 » Thu Jan 03, 2013 9:14 pm

Generally hostile
Hardcore Street Metal

User avatar
great_knuthulhu
Posts: 1388

Post#298 » Tue Jan 08, 2013 9:28 am

Hounds of Hell (Split Beaver) (Pretty good track IMO)
I know I ain't doing much,
doing nothing means a lot to me.

User avatar
Ernest Thesiger
Posts: 6322
Contact:

Post#299 » Tue Jan 08, 2013 12:54 pm

I - Unseen Terror's "Ignorant Scene".
"I just yell at people"
- Tim Baker

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6114

Post#300 » Tue Jan 08, 2013 1:12 pm

J - Jaw Breaker (JUDAS PRIEST)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests