CULT OF THE UNDERDOG Podcast : Episode 14 Now Available!

New bands, new releases, new metallic events, reissues, post-millenia-Metal in general...
bigfootkit

CULT OF THE UNDERDOG Podcast : Episode 14 Now Available!

Post by bigfootkit »

CULT OF THE UNDERDOG
Episode 14 : Circle Of Treachery (Dec 2023)

Cult Of The Underdog : Maintaining the illusion of podcasting competence since 2021.
Caution : The name 'tonic wine' does not imply health-giving or medicinal properties.

If you missed any of the previous episodes you can catch up here:
https://www.mixcloud.com/bigfootkit/
I cannot, I shall not, I will not obey.
Avenger wrote : I'm not a copyright office nor a judicial entity.
doomedplanet

Re: CULT OF THE UNDERDOG Podcast : Episode 14 Now Available!

Post by doomedplanet »

not finished listening but at around 20 minutes:

Pandemonium "Eye of The Storm" from Hole in the Sky 1985. Since I've been listening to them since about 1986 that one was easy :)
bigfootkit

Post by bigfootkit »

doomedplanet wrote: Fri Dec 01, 2023 1:56 am not finished listening but at around 20 minutes:

Pandemonium "Eye of The Storm" from Hole in the Sky 1985. Since I've been listening to them since about 1986 that one was easy :)
Reward yourself with a nice cup of tea for spotting that. i'd forgotten how good some of their stuff was until i gave them a fresh listen recently.
Noisenik

Post by Noisenik »

There should be ....:

HELLACOPTERS with Scott Morgan - 16 With A Bullet (Scott Morgan original)

Intermission song: SCREAMING TREES - Working Class Hero (John Lennon cover)

HELLION - Backstabber

I listened to HELLION not so long ago, but didn't recognize it, haven't move me until yesterday, now I consider it a pretty cool one. The Fuck...?

And Graham HELLACOPTERS are really huge at your house. Wow!
I am ... the One you warned me of
doomedplanet

Post by doomedplanet »