sell/ trade list

Trading, selling, want lists, distros, weelin' & dealin'
User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#61 » Sun Jun 03, 2012 6:26 pm

many stuff gone

prices reduced, check 1st post

User avatar
apollo.ra
Posts: 376

Post#62 » Fri Jun 08, 2012 12:36 am

Another perfect transaction!!
Thanks Hugo!

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#63 » Fri Jun 08, 2012 4:21 pm

apollo.ra wrote:Another perfect transaction!!
Thanks Hugo!
Same from you!! :D

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#64 » Sat Jun 23, 2012 6:23 pm

many stuff gone... reduced prices!

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#65 » Sat Sep 29, 2012 10:14 am

accept offers for this Maiden stuff:

- Eddie's Archive: BBC Archives box set CD
- The First Ten Years - 10x double 12" singles

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#66 » Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:16 pm

many stuff added

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#67 » Sat Oct 06, 2012 5:04 pm

many stuff added

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#68 » Sun Nov 11, 2012 11:06 am

added some records

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#69 » Fri Dec 14, 2012 3:04 pm

up date

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#70 » Thu Jan 24, 2013 6:34 pm

new stuff added

User avatar
mordred
Posts: 1707

Post#71 » Fri Jan 25, 2013 1:52 pm

Sent you an e-mail
In some lost corner of the world there sits a leprechaun laughing merrily atop a mountain of mysteriously lost LP innersleeves

User avatar
mordred
Posts: 1707

Post#72 » Wed Feb 13, 2013 2:15 pm

Thanks for the record!
Thumbs up, Hugo is recommended to buy from.
In some lost corner of the world there sits a leprechaun laughing merrily atop a mountain of mysteriously lost LP innersleeves

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#73 » Thu Feb 14, 2013 10:42 am

mordred wrote:Thanks for the record!
Thumbs up, Hugo is recommended to buy from.
Great buyer!! Thanks!

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#74 » Sun Feb 24, 2013 4:06 pm

up date wanted list

User avatar
Cyrcka
Posts: 985
Contact:

Post#75 » Thu Mar 07, 2013 5:59 pm

added Muro - telon de acero lp

sold

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MammothRider and 4 guests

cron