Metal Squadron (webzine)

New bands, new releases, new metallic events, reissues, post-millenia-Metal in general...
User avatar
rumblefist
Posts: 940

Post#31 » Sun Aug 04, 2013 2:53 am

I was looking for information about Procession. Great interview and very informative. Congratulations Leifkr ! You have done a mighty work ! Hailz ! \m/

leifkr
Posts: 308

Post#32 » Tue Aug 06, 2013 10:35 am

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the interview. There is plenty more to come.

Ranger:
http://metalsquadron.com/2013/08/06/ran ... ing-metal/

User avatar
omen of hate
Posts: 6093

Post#33 » Wed Aug 07, 2013 8:51 pm

Great updates !
Very interesting read as usual !

leifkr
Posts: 308

Post#34 » Fri Aug 30, 2013 1:48 pm


leifkr
Posts: 308

Post#35 » Wed Sep 11, 2013 3:59 pm


Tomasteel
Posts: 115
Contact:

Post#36 » Wed Sep 11, 2013 4:05 pm

I just visited the website, very cool! I was looking for things like this.

Cheers!

User avatar
great_knuthulhu
Posts: 1384

Post#37 » Sat Sep 14, 2013 10:08 am

More people should visit leifkr's blog. He does excellent interviews where the questions are thought through and there's a purpose to what is in there. Unlike some other metal blogs.
I know I ain't doing much,
doing nothing means a lot to me.

leifkr
Posts: 308

Post#38 » Sat Sep 14, 2013 12:03 pm

Thank you, Knut!

leifkr
Posts: 308

Post#39 » Thu Oct 17, 2013 12:06 pm


User avatar
rumblefist
Posts: 940

Post#40 » Fri Oct 18, 2013 3:15 pm

Very good interview ! Nomad Son is very popular in some circuits of portuguese underground fans.

leifkr
Posts: 308

Post#41 » Thu Oct 24, 2013 3:14 pm


leifkr
Posts: 308

Post#42 » Tue Oct 29, 2013 9:01 am


leifkr
Posts: 308

Post#43 » Thu Nov 07, 2013 8:28 am


User avatar
rumblefist
Posts: 940

Post#44 » Thu Nov 07, 2013 10:28 am

Very Good interview ! Thanks Leif !

leifkr
Posts: 308

Post#45 » Sun Nov 17, 2013 9:37 pm


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests