Page 69 of 79

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:37 pm
by GulliverFoyle
Spinal wrote:
Sat Nov 17, 2018 11:23 am
Show switching to the first KRAKEN LP. This record is just glowing with energy. Is there anything remotely similar to this put out by other S.A. bands?
Kraken 2nd, Rata Blanca first 3 (at least), Macabre(Peru), Luzbel, Khafra 1st etc etc etc

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Wed Nov 21, 2018 2:24 pm
by Spinal
GulliverFoyle wrote:
Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:37 pm

Kraken 2nd, Rata Blanca first 3 (at least), Macabre(Peru), Luzbel, Khafra 1st etc etc etc
Thanks mate!

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Thu Nov 22, 2018 9:43 pm
by Zdan
Black Sabbath - Headless Cross

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:44 pm
by Ernest Thesiger
Image

Thanks to the Ghost thread resurrectors for reminding me.

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Sat Nov 24, 2018 7:10 pm
by Noisenik
Image

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2018 10:12 am
by Zanker
Really enjoying this the last few days
armageddon.jpg
armageddon.jpg (65.55 KiB) Viewed 1721 times

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:35 pm
by Zanker
Today ... on repeat
nausea.jpg
nausea.jpg (80.6 KiB) Viewed 1711 times

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:03 pm
by Ernest Thesiger
Image

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 8:16 pm
by Ernest Thesiger
Image

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:54 pm
by Ernest Thesiger
Image

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:58 pm
by Noisenik
DESOLATION ANGELS - King

good one ...

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 6:50 pm
by Noisenik
NATIONAL NAPALM SYNDICATE – Time Is The Fire

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:32 am
by Totalthrash
My latest selections were the following:

Intruder - Live to Die
Sodom - Tapping the Vein
Suicidal Angels - Division of Blood
Protector - Golem
Immolation - Here in After
Britny Fox - Bite Down Hard

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 12:06 pm
by anthares
GulliverFoyle wrote:
Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:37 pm
Macabre(Peru)
Tell me more about this band?

Re: Now Playing Thread

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 8:01 pm
by Ernest Thesiger
Image

The guitar tone is still beyond my comprehension.